Lextran Board of Directors

The activities of Lextran are managed and controlled by a Board of Directors, comprised of eight members appointed by the Mayor. The length of their term may vary. Current members of the Lextran Board are:

Malcolm Ratchford, Chair

George Ward, Vice Chair

Rick Christman

Dr. Augusta Julian

Christian Motley

Marci Krueger-Sidebottom

Elias Haddad

Adrienne Thakur

Board Meetings are held once a month at Lextran, located at 200 West Loudon Avenue, at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and time is designated during the meeting for public comment. Public comment is limited to items on the agenda. To request that an item be added to the agenda, please contact Mary Kate Gray at mgray@lextran.com or (859) 255-7756. You can download the 2017-2018 Board Meeting & Work Session schedule here


To contact members of the Lextran Board of Directors, please use the following email address: Board@lextran.com


The dates of the 2017-2018 Board meetings are as follows:

July 19, 2017

August 16, 2017

September 20, 2017 (**postponed until October 4 at 5pm)

October 18, 2017

November 15, 2017

December 20, 2017

January 17, 2018

February 21, 2018

March 21, 2018

April 18, 2018

May 16, 2018

June 20, 2018

Board Meeting Packet

June 2018 Board Packet

May 2018 Board Packet

April 2018 Board Packet

March 2018 Board Packet

February 2018 Board Packet

January 2018 Board Packet

December 2017 Board Packet

November 2017 Board Packet

September/October 2017 Board Packet

August 2017 Board Packet

August 2017 Board Meeting Agenda

July 2017 Board Packet

June 2017 Board Packet

June 2017 Board Meeting Agenda

May 2017 Board Packet

May 2017 Board Meeting Agenda

April 2017 Board Packet

March 2017 Board Packet

February 2017 Board Packet

January 2017 Board Packet


Board Packets from previous years may be accessed by clicking on the year: