#25 Trolley Green Route

Trolley Green Route

Detailed PDF Schedule
Click Image to See Larger

Green Route - Restaurants/Nightlife

Gratz Park Inn, 120 W. 2nd St.  |  www.gratzparkinn.com

Bitter Root Café, 124 N. Upper St.

Harvey’s, 200 W. Main St.

Hugo’s, 206 W. Main St.

McCarthy’s Irish Pub, 117 S. Upper St.  |  www.mccarthysirishbar.com

Joe Bologna’s, 120 W. Maxwell St.  |  www.joebolognas.com

Tin Roof, 303 S. Limestone St.  |  www.tinroofbars.com

Gusto’s Bar and Lounge, 124 W. Maxwell St.

Sav’s Grill, 304 S. Limeston St.  |  www.savsgrill.com

Cloud 9, 108 Winslow St.

Fazoli’s, 130 Winslow St.  |  www.fazolis.com

Raising Canes, 544 S. Upper St. |  www.raisingcanes.com

Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers, 503 S. Upper St.  |  www.mellowmushroom.com

Gumbo’s, LLC   |  www.gumboyayaky.com

Smashburger  |  www.smashburger.com

Firehouse Subs, 535 S. Upper St.  |  www.firehousesubs.com

The Awkward Moose, 395 S. Limestone St.

Tolly Ho, 395 S. Limestone St.  |  www.tolly-ho.com

Pazzo’s, 385 S. Limestone St.  |  www.pazzospizzapub.com

Jimmy John’s Gourmet Sandwiches, 385 S. Limestone St.  |  www.jimmyjohns.com

Korean Restaurant

McDonald’s, 357 S. Limestone St.  |  www.mcdonalds.com

Chipotle, 345 S. Limestone St.  |  www.chipotle.com

Mad Mushroom, 341 S. Limestone St.  |  www.madmushroom.com

Punjab II Indian Restaurant, 341 S. Limestone St.

Two Keys Tavern, 333 S. Limestone St.  |  www.twokeystavern.com

Slice of Chicago, 433 Jersey St.  |  www.sliceofchicagopizza.com

Subway, 325 S. Limestone St.  |  www.subway.com/subwayroot/index.aspx

The Paddock, 319 S. Limestone St.

Pita Pit, 315 S. Limestone St.  |  www.pitapitusa.com

Hanna’s on Lime, 214 S. Limestone St.  |  www.hannasonlime.com

Soundbar, 208 S. Limestone St.  |  www.soundbarlex.com

Taste of Thai, 101 W. Main St.

Bellini’s, 115 W. Main St.  |  www.bellinislexington.com

Sam’s Hotdog Stand, 105 N. Limstone St.  |  www.samshotdogs.com

Molly Brooke’s Irish Bar, 109 N. Limestone St.

Crossings Lexington, 117 N. Limestone St.  |  www.crossingslexington.com

Mia’s, 127 N. Limestone St.

Giacomo’s New York Deli, 133 N. Limestone St.  |  www.giacomosdeli.com

Sidebar, 147 N. Limestone St.

A La Lucie, 159 N. Limestone St.  |  www.alalucie.com

George’s Deli, 161 N. Limestone St.

Jonathan @ Gratz Park (Redefined Regional Cusine), 120 W. 2nd St.  |  www.jagp.info

Columbia Steakhouse, 201 N. Limestone St.  |  www.columbiassteakhouse.com

Doodles, 262 N. Limestone St.  |  www.doodlesrestaurant.com

Atomic Café, 265 N. Limestone St.  |  www.atomiccafeky.com

J Morse on Vine Bistro, 102 W. Vine St.  |   www.jmorseonvinebistro.com

 

Green Route - Shopping

Faite Irish Imports 
Pedal Power, 401 S. Upper St.  |  www.pedalpowerbikeshop.com

New Age Gifts, 103 W. Maxwell St.

University Bookstore 
Kennedy’s Bookstore, 405 S. Limestone St. |  www.kennedys.com

Underground Printing  |  www.undergroundshirts.com

Shaggy’s Barber Shop, Inc.  |  www.shaggysbarbershop.com

eCampus.com Bookstore, 395 S. Limestone St.

CD Central, 377 S. Limestone St.  |  www.cdcentralmusic.com

Zags Botuique & Gallery, 222 S. Limestone St.

Jewelers Mithril Ltd., 141 N. Limestone St. 


Mulberry and Lime Home Furnishing & Gifts, 216 N. Limestone St.  |  www.mulberryandlime.com

Third Street Stuff, 257 N. Limestone St.  |  www.thirdstreetstuff.com

Bella Bliss, 209 N. Limestone St.  |  www.bellabliss.com

Christ Church Bookstore, N. Upper at Catherdral Way  |  www.ccclex.org